Conduction

I am out of bloom. Going to world of nowhere. Beggar on the footpath asking me few bucks. I don’t what to say. I gave him a glance and went into oceans of thoughts of spotless mind. Even though I am not into mine I can feel the cool breeze coming out of under contruction building. Few smell including cement, water also came through with the wind. Going little further few stray dogs were fighting among themselves to claim their territory like humans. Hens and cocks crow as they were seeing their fate in form roasted chicken. No mercy in this world. Here Dog eats Dog.

Humble to man, Jumble with life. Life is a rumble-jumble all around. Playing safe is not the man thing. Being poor is world most serious crime. World is Jungle. Whoever is powerful, he can win the world.

~ by prathameshr on August 31, 2008.

3 Responses to “Conduction”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. What’s this …A deep thinking or random thought …

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Prathamesh. Prathamesh said: I don't remember what makes me write this crap… http://wp.me/pjDtE-1 […]

Leave a comment